Open Tuesday-Saturday: 9am-5pm; Sunday: 11am-5pm | Free Admission, $5 Suggested Donation.

DS_Summer2014_01

Every Tuesday and Wednesday this Summer, join us for some of your family’s favorite movies on the biggest screen in town!

This year we’re showcasing a wide variety of brand new films and cult classics. From Frozen to Labyrinth and The Leg Movie to The Goonies, we’ve got something special for everyone in the family!

Showings at 9:00am and 11:00am, seating is limited so arrive at least 20 minutes prior.

Summer Schedule:

Tuesday, May 27 – Despicable Me 2, 9:00 | The Smurfs 2, 11:00
Wednesday, May 28 – The Smurfs 2, 9:00 | Despicable Me 2, 11:00

Tuesday, June 3 – Wall·E, 9:00 | The Lorax, 11:00
Wednesday, June 4 – The Lorax, 9:00 | Wall·E, 11:00

Tuesday, June 10 – Tangled, 9:00 | Babe, 11:00
Wednesday, June 11 – Babe, 9:00 | Tangled, 11:00

Tuesday, June 17 – Planes, 9:00 | UP, 11:00
Wednesday, June 18 – UP, 9:00 | Planes, 11:00

Tuesday, June 24 – Charlie and The Chocolate Factory, 9:00 | Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs, 11:00
Wednesday, June 25 – Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs, 9:00 | Charlie and The Chocolate Factory, 11:00

Tuesday, July 1 – Labyrinth, 9:00 | E.T., 11:00
Wednesday, July 2 – E.T., 9:00 | Labyrinth, 11:00

Tuesday, July 7 – Where the Wild Things Are, 9:00 | Hotel Transylvania, 11:00
Wednesday, July 8 – Hotel Transylvania, 9:00 | Where the Wild Things Are, 11:00

Tuesday, July 15 – Monsters University, 9:00 | The Goonies, 11:00
Wednesday, July 16 – The Goonies, 9:00 | Monsters University, 11:00

Tuesday, July 22 – The Lego Movie, 9:00 | Finding Nemo, 11:00
Wednesday, July 23 – Finding Nemo, 9:00 | The Lego Movie, 11:00

Tuesday, July 29 – Frozen, 9:00 | Wreck It Ralph, 11:00
Wednesday, July 30 – Wreck It Ralph, 9:00 | Frozen, 11:00