Open Tuesday-Saturday: 9am-5pm; Sunday: 11am-5pm | Free Admission, $5 Suggested Donation.

Celebration includes 10 days of events and discounts!

The National Infantry Museum will celebrate its 10th anniversary with 10 days of events and discounts June 8-19. Please join us!

Saturday, June 8

FREE guided tours of the Last 100 Yards ramp and outdoor memorials at 9:30am, 11:30am and 1:30pm

FREE scavenger hunts with prizes for all ages

Sunday, June 9

FREE documentaries in the Giant Screen Theater

FREE screening of the Green Berets at 5:30 pm in the Giant Screen Theater

Tuesday, June 11

FREE sessions in the DownRange Combat Simulators

Wednesday, June 12

FREE guided tours of the Last 100 Yards ramp, Benning Gallery and outdoor memorials at 9:30am, 11:30am and 1:30pm

Thursday, June 13

FREE scavenger hunts with prizes for all ages

FREE Trivia Night in the Fife and Drum restaurant at 6pm

Friday, June 14

FREE cake in honor of the U.S. Army’s 244th birthday

FREE mini flags for every visitor

Saturday, June 15

FREE scavenger hunts with prizes for all ages

Saturday, June 16

FREE documentaries in the Giant Screen Theater

FREE screening of We Were Soldiers Once at 5:30 pm in the Giant Screen Theater

Tuesday, June 18

FREE Downrange Combat Simulator Tournament (see website for details)

Wednesday, June 19

FREE cake in honor of the NIM’s 10th Anniversary!

FREE premiere of Above the Rest in the Giant Screen Theater